Support Us via PayPal.


The Gibson Brothers - Everybody Hurts

by Calvin, 2 years ago
0 0

From THE GIBSON BROTHERS new studio album, Mockingbird. Produced by GRAMMY winners, Dan Auerbach & Fergie Ferguson. Album pre-order exclusives at:

The new studio album was released on November 9th via Easy Eye Sound.

Song Written by: REM
Writers: John Michael Stipe, Michael Edward Mills, Peter Lawrence Buck, William Thomas Berry
Publishers: Night Garden Music (SESAC); Universal Tunes (SESAC)
Director: George Salisbury
Producer: George Salisbury
Director of Photography: Alan Novey and George Salisbury
Gaffer: Alan Novey
Editor: George Salisbury and Tom Hudson